Hello my name is…

… and I am addicted to Pinterest. Yes yes who isn’t right? Well for all of you GF er’s out there it can be your friend. If you are already part of the Pinterest world this should be of no surprise to you. Pinterest has everything! For those of you who have no idea what I am talking about, first off I would like to say I am sorry, and secondly if you are looking into it right now… again I am sorry. It is scary addicting. 

Anyway… I digress. My point is this, Pinterest was my friend when I started researching different recipes that were GF. I have found some I like, and a lot I don’t, but it gave me a starting place to experiment with my own cooking and recipes. 

 

Leave a Reply

